Clutter

Standard

You know those moments in life that completely restore your faith in humanity, yourself and the common good? Well, I haven’t had any of those lately. To say the least, I am in a bit of a rut.And being at an empass, I have found no Comfort in my own scattered, tattered brain, lately. I guess the good thing about bad times when you’re an author; you’re sure to get a good story out of it sooner or later.

I don’t Know what I’m hoping to get out of posting this, except to say that I miss this place. I hope to write, on here, more regularly; maybe even clean the place up a bit. However, If there’s one thing I have learned lately, it’s to be careful When making promises toward the future. Anything past this moment is on borrowed time.

2 thoughts on “Clutter

Leave a Reply

