J is for…Jumpin Jehosaphat, I have failed miserably….#atozchallenge

Standard

I had such high hopes…I was going to do the AtoZBlog challenge and April’s CampNanoWrimo…I was going to bring in the Spring by writing every day…oh, how foolish I must have been… April’s almost over and I made it almost a solid two weeks. Now, I try to regain a little of what I have lost. I know it doesn’t actually count as completing the challenge but I am going to try and use today to make up for what I lost with the atozchallenge. As I attempt to get caught up to everyone else, only an alliterative euphemism will do for describing how quickly I got so far behind in this thing…and so I say:

“Jumpin Jehosaphat, I have failed miserably!”

I hope everyone else out there has found it easier to stay on task this Spring. If only life would get out of my way, I would find the time to be the amazing writer that I know I can be. 😀

 

One thought on “J is for…Jumpin Jehosaphat, I have failed miserably….#atozchallenge

Leave a Reply

